Staff

 



Terry A. Barclay
President & CEO
313.578.3230
TBarclay@inforummichigan.org

 

Jacqueline Wiggins
Chief Operating Officer
313.578.3193
Jwiggins@inforummichigan.org

Jennifer Champion
Vice President, Corporate Engagement
313.578.3284
jchampion@inforummichigan.org

 

 

Rachele Downs
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Strategies
313.578.3242
rdowns@inforummichigan.org



Kristen Linegar

Director of Strategic Initiatives
313.578.3227
KLinegar@inforummichigan.org


 

 

 

 

Catherine Rogg
Vice President, Corporate Engagement
616.588.9403
crogg@inforummichigan.org

'Tember Shea
Director of Membership
313.578.3277
tshea@inforummichigan.org

 

 Connie Thompson
Director of Marketing & Events
313.578.3846

cthompson@inforummichigan.org

Mary Brevard
Executive Director, BoardAccess
313.578.3227
mbrevard@inforummichigan.org


 


 

Upcoming Events

4/24/14 | Thursday | Mid Michigan
4/29/14 | Tuesday | Southwest Michigan
4/29/14 | Tuesday | West Michigan