Staff

 



Terry A. Barclay
President & CEO
313.567.0232
TBarclay@inforummichigan.org

 

Jacqueline Wiggins
Chief Operating Officer
313.324.0042
Jwiggins@inforummichigan.org

Jennifer Champion
Vice President, Corporate Engagement
313.567.0297
jchampion@inforummichigan.org


Rachele Downs
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Strategies
313.567.0235
rdowns@inforummichigan.org


 Kristen Mercer (Linegar)
Director of Strategic Initiatives
313.567.0753
KMercer@inforummichigan.org

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Rogg
Vice President, Corporate Engagement
616.588.9403
313.324.0235
crogg@inforummichigan.org


'Tember Shea
Director of Membership
313.567.0248
tshea@inforummichigan.org

 

Connie Thompson
Director of Marketing & Events
313.567.0280
cthompson@inforummichigan.org

 

Mary Brevard
Executive Director, BoardAccess
313.324.0234
mbrevard@inforummichigan.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

3/13/15 | Friday | West Michigan
3/20/15 | Friday | Southeast Michigan