Staff

 



Terry A. Barclay
President & CEO
313.567.0232
TBarclay@inforummichigan.org

 

Cindy Goodaker
Vice President, Signature Programs & Communications
313.324.0042
cgoodaker@inforummichigan.org

Arlene Dalida
Vice President, Finance
313.567.0795
adalida@inforummichigan.org

Jori Hartwig
Vice President, Corporate & Member Engagement
616.588.9400
jhartwig@inforummichigan.org

 

Carole Leigh Hutton
Vice President, Business Development & Marketing
313.324.0234
clhutton@inforummichigan.org

Kristen Linegar Mercer
Senior Director, Operations
313.567.0753
kmercer@inforummichigan.org

Linda Morrell
Leadership Programs Manager
313.567.0287
lmorrell@inforummichigan.org

'Tember Shea
Director, inGAGE
313.567.0248
tshea@inforummichigan.org


Connie Thompson
Director, Member Experience
313.567.0280
cthompson@inforummichigan.org


Deborah Young
Vice President, Education & Leadership Programs
313.324.0236
dyoung@inforummichigan.org

 

Upcoming Events

12/6/16 | Tuesday | Southeast Michigan
12/8/16 | Thursday | Southeast Michigan