Staff

 



Terry A. Barclay
President & CEO
313.567.0232
TBarclay@inforummichigan.org

 

Jacqueline Wiggins
Chief Operating Officer
313.324.0042
Jwiggins@inforummichigan.org

Jennifer Champion
Vice President, Corporate Engagement
313.567.0297
jchampion@inforummichigan.org

Rachele Downs
Vice President, Entrepreneurial Strategies
313.567.0235
rdowns@inforummichigan.org

 

Lisa Hall
Marketing & Events Manager
313.324.0234
lhall@inforummichigan.org

Kristen Mercer (Linegar)
Director, Strategic Initiatives
313.567.0753
KMercer@inforummichigan.org


 

 

 

 


Linda Morrell
ICL Program Manager
313.567.0287
lmorrell@inforummichigan.org

 

'Tember Shea
inGAGE Program Manager
313.567.0248
tshea@inforummichigan.org

Connie Thompson
Director, Member Engagement and Experience
313.567.0280
cthompson@inforummichigan.org


Deborah Young
Vice President, Inforum Center for Leadership
313.324.0236
dyoung@inforummichigan.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

9/1/15 | Tuesday | West Michigan
9/22/15 | Tuesday | Southwest Michigan