Executive Leadership


 

A Great Investment in You and Your Company

 

Inforum Center for Leadership is now accepting applications for its flagship program Executive Leadership. Click here to download an application.

Action-Oriented 
Executive Leadership is a four-month action-learning program for high-achieving women with 8-15 years management experience. These are women on the cusp of breaking into senior management and interested in honing their executive leadership skills.

An Inside View 
Classes are hosted by Michigan's top female leaders at their respective companies. This gives participants a more personal view of Michigan's business environment and access to inspirational women across industries.

Hands-On Learning  
Classes are limited to 24-28 individuals to allow for personalized instruction and focused coaching. Each session is a combination of individual and small and large-group interaction with hands-on exercises. Each participant receives three one-on-one coaching sessions throughout the program. 
 
Topics emphasize key factors in leadership effectiveness: 
  • Self Awareness - your attributes, detractors and personal brand  
  • Self Management - your emotions, impulses and the way you adapt to change  
  • Social Awareness - your ability to sense, understand and react to others' emotions while comprehending critical social networks  
  • Relationship Management - your ability to inspire, influence and develop others and manage conflict

Tuition = $4,500; colleagues of Inforum Corporate Investors = $3,900

Southeast Michigan (Metro Detroit)

Flight 27SE:  Applications Due: June 1, 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Flight 28SE:  Applications Due: June 17, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Flight 29SE: Applications Due: December 9, 2016

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday April 4, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

West Michigan (Grand Rapids)

Flight 11 WM: Applications Due: December 9, 2016

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday April 6, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Click here to download an application.

 Applications are accepted all year long.

Questions?

Deborah Young
Vice President, Inforum Center for Leadership
dyoung@inforummichigan.org 
313.324.0236